2019 Summit Attendees

Mustafa Ali, Senior Vice President of Climate, Environmental Justice & Community Revitalization, Hip Hop Caucus

Lee Ball, Chief Sustainability Officer, Appalachian State University

Maria Cimilluca, Vice President for Facilities, Northeastern University

Tim Coffin, Senior Vice President, Breckinridge Capital Advisors

Randy Culver, Associate Vice President for Facilities & Sustainability, Black Hills State University

Alexander Davis, Sustainability Manager, Babson College

Margaret Delaney, Vice Chancellor, Planning and Budget, University of California Santa Cruz

David Dinerman, Former Trustee & Investment Committee Chair, Hampshire College

Timothy Dunn, Chief Investment Officer, Terra Alpha Investments LLC

Greg Farley, Director of Sustainability, Washington College

David Finegold, President, Chatham University

Rob Goldberg, COO, Barnard College

Donald Gould, Trustee, Pitzer College

Karin Hilgersom, President, Truckee Meadows Community College

Kathy Johnson, Vice President for Finance & Administration, Black Hills State University

Micah Kenfield, Sustainability Programs Coordinator, University of Illinois at Urbana – Champaign

Ken Locklin, Director, Impax Asset Management

Glen Macdonald, Chairman, Strategic Advisory Board, Wealth and Giving Forum

Casey Meehan, Sustainability Coordinator, Western Technical College

Scott Miller, President, Virginia Wesleyan University

Jeff Mindlin, Vice President of Investments, Arizona State University

Neda Nobari, Investment Committee Chair, San Francisco State University

Elsa Nunez, President, Eastern Connecticut State University

David Phillips, Associate Vice President, Energy and Sustainability, University of California Office of the President

Robert Robbins, President, University of Arizona

Dan Sanborn, Director of Investment Data and Research, Terra Alpha Investments LLC

Matthew St. Clair, Director of Sustainability, University of California Office of the President

Roger Stanford, President, Western Technical College

Joseph Steinmetz, Chancellor, University of Arkansas

Valerie Trottier, Managing Director, Foundation & Institutional Advisors, Northern Trust

Sandy Urie, Chairman Emeritus, Cambridge Associates

Ryan Van Ommeren, Associate Vice President of Planning & Services, California Lutheran University

Cynthia Vizcaíno Villa, Senior Vice President of Administration and Finance, Cal Poly San Luis Obispo

Wim Wiewel, President, Lewis & Clark College

Register today! Join us at the Summit

Register Today